This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.6
Reviews
    si
    8.3
    22 January 2018
    Missing double bed, same dinners
    Very kind staff, peaceful, mind relaxing, + superior room size
    dgebaei
    hr
    9.2
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirjana
    hr
    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    si
    10
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romana
    hr
    10
    28 August 2017
    Family friendly, romantic place with excellent food.
    Everything was very, very nice and romantic, I have nothing to say.
    The view from the room is absolutely perfect, you look at the wonderful castle during the day and night! the staff is totally friendly, the food is excellent, especially recommended domestic food. I would recommend to anyone with the children because the castle nearby and the lake are very nice for walking tours. The woods and the air are also very nice for healthy stay.
    Ilija Pilipovic
    rs
    9.6
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammed
    qa
    7.9
    2 July 2017
    Comfy bed and very close to the castle
    The staff in general unfriendly, very poor breakfast if you late the buffet will be empty nothing to eat and very limited choices which is big a joke, I couldn't sleep there was a weeding and after weeding party very loud music untill 4 am which is another joke, for me this was a very bad experience.
    Comfy bed, very close to the castle which is my only reason to book in this hotel, nice view of the castle from the balcony, the castle can be visited without staying the night it's very small and not that imprassive.
    Milena
    sk
    6.7
    18 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dr. Dr. Christian
    de
    10
    9 June 2017
    There was a marriage celebration at the hotel, but the staff was very helpful in finding us a quiet room. Thanks for that again!
    si
    7.1
    29 May 2017
    Beautifull location, the hotel service could be better.
    Breakfast could be better, there wasn't much to choose. The stuff was polite but I din't feel to be welcome there or they would like me to come again. The room was very small.
    Fantastic surroundings, nice furniture and wellness. Wi-Fi works very well.
    Mark
    gb
    6.7
    24 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marko
    hr
    9.2
    17 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martina
    hr
    10
    9 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonny
    be
    10
    5 January 2017
    Dreamlike surroundings
    excellent location nearby Trakoscan castle with the beautiful lake and forest
    Paolo
    at
    10
    23 November 2016
    They don't have wifi signal in the rooms but only in the lobby
    Almost everything's except for the missing wifi in the room.
    Marina
    hr
    9.6
    20 November 2016
    A truly relaxing experience
    Beautiful hotel, nicely situated across from the Trakoscan castle. Very comfortable room - we got a free upgrade to an executive room with a balcony and view of the castle, thanks for that!! Wellness facilities are nice, though it can get busy but we still really had an enjoyable time. The massage therapists are excellent, we were glad we booked the massages ahead. The food is really good too, plenty of choices and well prepared.
    Katarina
    hr
    9.2
    10 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hrvoje
    hr
    9.6
    6 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petar
    it
    9.6
    28 August 2016
    Beautiful place
    No wi-fi signal in the room.
    Very clean and comfortable rooms, beautiful nature in the surroundings, nice breakfast.
    Suzana
    ba
    9.6
    19 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close