该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.0 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.6
员工
8.9
性价比
8.6
点评
    si
    8.3
    2018年1月22日
    Missing double bed, same dinners
    Very kind staff, peaceful, mind relaxing, + superior room size
    dgebaei
    hr
    9.2
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mirjana
    hr
    10
    2017年12月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksandra
    si
    10
    2017年11月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Romana
    hr
    10
    2017年8月28日
    Family friendly, romantic place with excellent food.
    Everything was very, very nice and romantic, I have nothing to say.
    The view from the room is absolutely perfect, you look at the wonderful castle during the day and night! the staff is totally friendly, the food is excellent, especially recommended domestic food. I would recommend to anyone with the children because the castle nearby and the lake are very nice for walking tours. The woods and the air are also very nice for healthy stay.
    Ilija Pilipovic
    rs
    9.6
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohammed
    qa
    7.9
    2017年7月2日
    Comfy bed and very close to the castle
    The staff in general unfriendly, very poor breakfast if you late the buffet will be empty nothing to eat and very limited choices which is big a joke, I couldn't sleep there was a weeding and after weeding party very loud music untill 4 am which is another joke, for me this was a very bad experience.
    Comfy bed, very close to the castle which is my only reason to book in this hotel, nice view of the castle from the balcony, the castle can be visited without staying the night it's very small and not that imprassive.
    Milena
    sk
    6.7
    2017年6月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dr. Dr. Christian
    de
    10
    2017年6月9日
    There was a marriage celebration at the hotel, but the staff was very helpful in finding us a quiet room. Thanks for that again!
    si
    7.1
    2017年5月29日
    Beautifull location, the hotel service could be better.
    Breakfast could be better, there wasn't much to choose. The stuff was polite but I din't feel to be welcome there or they would like me to come again. The room was very small.
    Fantastic surroundings, nice furniture and wellness. Wi-Fi works very well.
    Mark
    gb
    6.7
    2017年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marko
    hr
    9.2
    2017年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martina
    hr
    10
    2017年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bonny
    be
    10
    2017年1月5日
    Dreamlike surroundings
    excellent location nearby Trakoscan castle with the beautiful lake and forest
    Paolo
    at
    10
    2016年11月23日
    They don't have wifi signal in the rooms but only in the lobby
    Almost everything's except for the missing wifi in the room.
    Marina
    hr
    9.6
    2016年11月20日
    A truly relaxing experience
    Beautiful hotel, nicely situated across from the Trakoscan castle. Very comfortable room - we got a free upgrade to an executive room with a balcony and view of the castle, thanks for that!! Wellness facilities are nice, though it can get busy but we still really had an enjoyable time. The massage therapists are excellent, we were glad we booked the massages ahead. The food is really good too, plenty of choices and well prepared.
    Katarina
    hr
    9.2
    2016年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hrvoje
    hr
    9.6
    2016年9月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Petar
    it
    9.6
    2016年8月28日
    Beautiful place
    No wi-fi signal in the room.
    Very clean and comfortable rooms, beautiful nature in the surroundings, nice breakfast.
    Suzana
    ba
    9.6
    2016年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评
关闭